مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!
  • بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-50

    بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-50

    ناقل بكرات

    حيثما يتم نقل المواد أو نقلها أو تراكمها أو تغذيتها أو تحويلها ، يتم استخدام منتجات HYT لمناولة أحمال الوحدة ونقلها.

    إن بكرات النقل من HYT هي المنتجات المفضلة لنقل الحاويات والمنصات في مراكز التوزيع للخدمات البريدية والبريد السريع ، وشركات الطلبات البريدية ، والمطارات ، ومصانع الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا في صناعات أخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت وقطاع التجارة الإلكترونية.

    HYT ، كأول مصنع في الصين يقوم بتطوير براميل كهربائية ذات طاقة مختلفة بشكل مستقل ، توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة لتختارها. يحل التصميم الحاصل على براءة اختراع ظاهرة تسرب الزيت بسبب تمدد الهواء أثناء عمليات درجات الحرارة العالية. مع تحسين درجة التشحيم ، فإنه يضمن تبديد الحرارة بشكل موحد ، ويزيد من موثوقية المنتج ويحسن عمر الخدمة.

  • بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-67

    بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-67

    ناقل بكرات

    حيثما يتم نقل المواد أو نقلها أو تراكمها أو تغذيتها أو تحويلها ، يتم استخدام منتجات HYT لمناولة أحمال الوحدة ونقلها.

    إن بكرات النقل من HYT هي المنتجات المفضلة لنقل الحاويات والمنصات في مراكز التوزيع للخدمات البريدية والبريد السريع ، وشركات الطلبات البريدية ، والمطارات ، ومصانع الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا في صناعات أخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت وقطاع التجارة الإلكترونية.

    HYT ، كأول مصنع في الصين يقوم بتطوير براميل كهربائية ذات طاقة مختلفة بشكل مستقل ، توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة لتختارها. يحل التصميم الحاصل على براءة اختراع ظاهرة تسرب الزيت بسبب تمدد الهواء أثناء عمليات درجات الحرارة العالية. مع تحسين درجة التشحيم ، فإنه يضمن تبديد الحرارة بشكل موحد ، ويزيد من موثوقية المنتج ويحسن عمر الخدمة.

  • بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-80

    بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-80

    ناقل بكرات

    حيثما يتم نقل المواد أو نقلها أو تراكمها أو تغذيتها أو تحويلها ، يتم استخدام منتجات HYT لمناولة أحمال الوحدة ونقلها.

    إن بكرات النقل من HYT هي المنتجات المفضلة لنقل الحاويات والمنصات في مراكز التوزيع للخدمات البريدية والبريد السريع ، وشركات الطلبات البريدية ، والمطارات ، ومصانع الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا في صناعات أخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت وقطاع التجارة الإلكترونية.

    HYT ، كأول مصنع في الصين يقوم بتطوير براميل كهربائية ذات طاقة مختلفة بشكل مستقل ، توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة لتختارها. يحل التصميم الحاصل على براءة اختراع ظاهرة تسرب الزيت بسبب تمدد الهواء أثناء عمليات درجات الحرارة العالية. مع تحسين درجة التشحيم ، فإنه يضمن تبديد الحرارة بشكل موحد ، ويزيد من موثوقية المنتج ويحسن عمر الخدمة.

  • بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-100

    بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-100

    ناقل بكرات

    حيثما يتم نقل المواد أو نقلها أو تراكمها أو تغذيتها أو تحويلها ، يتم استخدام منتجات HYT لمناولة أحمال الوحدة ونقلها.

    إن بكرات النقل من HYT هي المنتجات المفضلة لنقل الحاويات والمنصات في مراكز التوزيع للخدمات البريدية والبريد السريع ، وشركات الطلبات البريدية ، والمطارات ، ومصانع الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا في صناعات أخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت وقطاع التجارة الإلكترونية.

    HYT ، كأول مصنع في الصين يقوم بتطوير براميل كهربائية ذات طاقة مختلفة بشكل مستقل ، توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة لتختارها. يحل التصميم الحاصل على براءة اختراع ظاهرة تسرب الزيت بسبب تمدد الهواء أثناء عمليات درجات الحرارة العالية. مع تحسين درجة التشحيم ، فإنه يضمن تبديد الحرارة بشكل موحد ، ويزيد من موثوقية المنتج ويحسن عمر الخدمة.

  • بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-113

    بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-113

    ناقل بكرات

    حيثما يتم نقل المواد أو نقلها أو تراكمها أو تغذيتها أو تحويلها ، يتم استخدام منتجات HYT لمناولة أحمال الوحدة ونقلها.

    إن بكرات النقل من HYT هي المنتجات المفضلة لنقل الحاويات والمنصات في مراكز التوزيع للخدمات البريدية والبريد السريع ، وشركات الطلبات البريدية ، والمطارات ، ومصانع الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا في صناعات أخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت وقطاع التجارة الإلكترونية.

    HYT ، كأول مصنع في الصين يقوم بتطوير براميل كهربائية ذات طاقة مختلفة بشكل مستقل ، توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة لتختارها. يحل التصميم الحاصل على براءة اختراع ظاهرة تسرب الزيت بسبب تمدد الهواء أثناء عمليات درجات الحرارة العالية. مع تحسين درجة التشحيم ، فإنه يضمن تبديد الحرارة بشكل موحد ، ويزيد من موثوقية المنتج ويحسن عمر الخدمة.

  • بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-138

    بكرة سيرفو المؤازرة - HEGY-138

    ناقل بكرات

    حيثما يتم نقل المواد أو نقلها أو تراكمها أو تغذيتها أو تحويلها ، يتم استخدام منتجات HYT لمناولة أحمال الوحدة ونقلها.

    إن بكرات النقل من HYT هي المنتجات المفضلة لنقل الحاويات والمنصات في مراكز التوزيع للخدمات البريدية والبريد السريع ، وشركات الطلبات البريدية ، والمطارات ، ومصانع الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا في صناعات أخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت وقطاع التجارة الإلكترونية.

    HYT ، كأول مصنع في الصين يقوم بتطوير براميل كهربائية ذات طاقة مختلفة بشكل مستقل ، توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة لتختارها. يحل التصميم الحاصل على براءة اختراع ظاهرة تسرب الزيت بسبب تمدد الهواء أثناء عمليات درجات الحرارة العالية. مع تحسين درجة التشحيم ، فإنه يضمن تبديد الحرارة بشكل موحد ، ويزيد من موثوقية المنتج ويحسن عمر الخدمة.

Welcome to our websites!
  • Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50

    Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50

    Conveyor Rollers

    Wherever material has to be moved, conveyed, accumulated, fed or turned, HYT products for the handling and transport of unit loads are used.

    Conveyor Rollers from HYT are the products of choice for transporting containers and pallets in the distribution centers of postal and courier services, mail order companies, airports and production plants, but also in other industries such as supermarkets and the e-commerce sector.

    HYT, as the first manufacturer in China to independently develop electric drums with different power, provides a variety of products with different specifications for you to choose. The patented design solves the phenomenon of oil leakage due to air expansion during high-temperature operations. While improving the lubricity, it ensures uniform heat dissipation, increases product reliability and improves service life.

  • Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-67

    Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-67

    Conveyor Rollers

    Wherever material has to be moved, conveyed, accumulated, fed or turned, HYT products for the handling and transport of unit loads are used.

    Conveyor Rollers from HYT are the products of choice for transporting containers and pallets in the distribution centers of postal and courier services, mail order companies, airports and production plants, but also in other industries such as supermarkets and the e-commerce sector.

    HYT, as the first manufacturer in China to independently develop electric drums with different power, provides a variety of products with different specifications for you to choose. The patented design solves the phenomenon of oil leakage due to air expansion during high-temperature operations. While improving the lubricity, it ensures uniform heat dissipation, increases product reliability and improves service life.

  • Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-80

    Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-80

    Conveyor Rollers

    Wherever material has to be moved, conveyed, accumulated, fed or turned, HYT products for the handling and transport of unit loads are used.

    Conveyor Rollers from HYT are the products of choice for transporting containers and pallets in the distribution centers of postal and courier services, mail order companies, airports and production plants, but also in other industries such as supermarkets and the e-commerce sector.

    HYT, as the first manufacturer in China to independently develop electric drums with different power, provides a variety of products with different specifications for you to choose. The patented design solves the phenomenon of oil leakage due to air expansion during high-temperature operations. While improving the lubricity, it ensures uniform heat dissipation, increases product reliability and improves service life.

  • Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-100

    Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-100

    Conveyor Rollers

    Wherever material has to be moved, conveyed, accumulated, fed or turned, HYT products for the handling and transport of unit loads are used.

    Conveyor Rollers from HYT are the products of choice for transporting containers and pallets in the distribution centers of postal and courier services, mail order companies, airports and production plants, but also in other industries such as supermarkets and the e-commerce sector.

    HYT, as the first manufacturer in China to independently develop electric drums with different power, provides a variety of products with different specifications for you to choose. The patented design solves the phenomenon of oil leakage due to air expansion during high-temperature operations. While improving the lubricity, it ensures uniform heat dissipation, increases product reliability and improves service life.

  • Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-113

    Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-113

    Conveyor Rollers

    Wherever material has to be moved, conveyed, accumulated, fed or turned, HYT products for the handling and transport of unit loads are used.

    Conveyor Rollers from HYT are the products of choice for transporting containers and pallets in the distribution centers of postal and courier services, mail order companies, airports and production plants, but also in other industries such as supermarkets and the e-commerce sector.

    HYT, as the first manufacturer in China to independently develop electric drums with different power, provides a variety of products with different specifications for you to choose. The patented design solves the phenomenon of oil leakage due to air expansion during high-temperature operations. While improving the lubricity, it ensures uniform heat dissipation, increases product reliability and improves service life.

  • Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-138

    Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-138

    Conveyor Rollers

    Wherever material has to be moved, conveyed, accumulated, fed or turned, HYT products for the handling and transport of unit loads are used.

    Conveyor Rollers from HYT are the products of choice for transporting containers and pallets in the distribution centers of postal and courier services, mail order companies, airports and production plants, but also in other industries such as supermarkets and the e-commerce sector.

    HYT, as the first manufacturer in China to independently develop electric drums with different power, provides a variety of products with different specifications for you to choose. The patented design solves the phenomenon of oil leakage due to air expansion during high-temperature operations. While improving the lubricity, it ensures uniform heat dissipation, increases product reliability and improves service life.