مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

Right Angle Speed Reducer

We always get the job done being a tangible workforce making sure that we can easily give you the very best quality as well as finest selling price for Right Angle Speed Reducer, Homemade Conveyor Roller , Conveyor Roller Frames , Steering Gear Rebuild Near Me , Accurate process devices, Advanced Injection Molding Equipment, Equipment assembly line, labs and software advancement are our distinguishing feature. With our loaded practical experience and thoughtful solutions, we now have been identified for a trusted provider for numerous intercontinental consumers for Right Angle Speed Reducer, Our organization. Situated inside the national civilized cities, the visitors is very easy, unique geographical and economic situations. We pursue a "people-oriented, meticulous manufacturing, brainstorm, construct brilliant" organization. hilosophy. Strict top quality management, fantastic service, reasonable cost in Myanmar is our stand on the premise of competition. If vital, welcome to make contact with us by our web page or telephone consultation, we are going to be pleased to serve you.


  • المخفض على كرسي متحرك
  • المخفض التوافقي HSHF-32-100-2UH

    المخفض التوافقي HSHF-32-100-2UH

    يمكن أن يفي نموذج تركيبة سلسلة HCSG / HCSF باحتياجات الابتكار عالي الأداء ، والسرعة العالية ، وسعة الحمل العالية ، والكثافة العالية ، والدقة والابتكار التكنولوجي المتسارع الآخر ، وتحقيق مجموعة منتجات غنية ، وتمكين العملاء من اختيار أفضل نموذج وفقًا لوضعهم الخاص.

    المنتج المشترك من سلسلة HCSG / HCSF هو نوع من المنتج المدمج مع المكون كنواة وسهل التشغيل. بنيت في الدقة ، محامل عبر صلابة عالية عبر الدعم المباشر للأحمال الخارجية (المحامل الرئيسية).

  • المخفض التوافقي HCSG-25-100-2UH

    المخفض التوافقي HCSG-25-100-2UH

    يمكن أن يفي نموذج تركيبة سلسلة HCSG / HCSF باحتياجات الابتكار التكنولوجي عالي الأداء والسريع والحمل العالي والكثافة والدقة وغيرها من الابتكار التكنولوجي المتسارع ، وتحقيق مجموعة منتجات غنية ، وتمكين العملاء من اختيار أفضل نموذج حسب وضعهم.

    المنتج المشترك من سلسلة HCSG / HCSF هو نوع من المنتج المدمج مع المكون كنواة وسهل التشغيل. بنيت في الدقة ، محامل عبر صلابة عالية عبر الدعم المباشر للأحمال الخارجية (المحامل الرئيسية).

  • المخفض التوافقي HCSG-20-100-2UH

    المخفض التوافقي HCSG-20-100-2UH

    يمكن أن يفي نموذج تركيبة سلسلة HCSG / HCSF باحتياجات الابتكار التكنولوجي عالي الأداء والسريع والحمل العالي والكثافة والدقة وغيرها من الابتكار التكنولوجي المتسارع ، وتحقيق مجموعة منتجات غنية ، وتمكين العملاء من اختيار أفضل نموذج حسب وضعهم.

    المنتج المشترك من سلسلة HCSG / HCSF هو نوع من المنتج المدمج مع المكون كنواة وسهل التشغيل. بنيت في الدقة ، محامل عبر صلابة عالية عبر الدعم المباشر للأحمال الخارجية (المحامل الرئيسية).

  • المخفض التوافقي HCSF-32-100-GH-FO

    المخفض التوافقي HCSF-32-100-GH-FO

    يمكن أن يفي نموذج تركيبة سلسلة HCSG / HCSF باحتياجات الابتكار التكنولوجي عالي الأداء والسريع والحمل العالي والكثافة والدقة وغيرها من الابتكار التكنولوجي المتسارع ، وتحقيق مجموعة منتجات غنية ، وتمكين العملاء من اختيار أفضل نموذج حسب وضعهم.

    المنتج المشترك من سلسلة HCSG / HCSF هو نوع من المنتج المدمج مع المكون كنواة وسهل التشغيل. بنيت في الدقة ، محامل عبر صلابة عالية عبر الدعم المباشر للأحمال الخارجية (المحامل الرئيسية).

  • MWA الكواكب المخفض HA-115

    MWA الكواكب المخفض HA-115

    Product data Order number HA-115 Processing customized Yes Article number MWA-HA-115 Category Planetary reducer Gear type Gear reducer Installing form Arbitrary direction Layout forms Tricyclic Gear hardness Hardened tooth surface Application Reducer Brand MWA Type MWA-HA-115 The input speed 4000(rpm) Characteristics 1. Ha series planetary reducer adopts cross roller b...
  • Factory Price For Telescopic Roller Conveyor -
 Wheelchair Reducer – Harmonic
  • Factory wholesale Worm And Roller Steering Gear -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50 – Harmonic

    Factory wholesale Worm And Roller Steering Gear - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50 – Harmonic

    الميزات: 1. تصميم مدمج يتيح دمج المحرك في الأنبوب تصميم نظام ناقل مدمج. 2. كفاءة عالية وتوفير الطاقة محرك الأقراص بدون فرش لديه وظيفة استعادة طاقة الكبح. لا تتطلب أنظمة النقل محركات هوائية أو تقليدية ، ويجب أن تعمل محركات الأقراص هذه باستمرار. 3. التطبيق مرن للغاية هناك العديد من الموديلات من بكرات HEGT ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في أنواع مختلفة من أنظمة النقل المختلفة. بالنسبة للمستخدمين ، هذا يعني واجهة واحدة فقط ...
  • Cheapest Factory Roller Conveyor Turntable -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-80 – Harmonic

    Cheapest Factory Roller Conveyor Turntable - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-80 – Harmonic

    الميزات: 1. من خلال التحقق العملي ، التمدد الممتاز والتحكم في التفاصيل ، يمكن للبرميل الكهربائي الجديد HEGT80 إنشاء نظام ناقل مستقل تمامًا ، والذي يمكن أن يلبي المتطلبات الأعلى للصناعة ومصنعي الأحزمة لشد الحزام. 2. إن HEGT80 لديه نطاق سرعة أكبر ويمكنه تلبية جميع احتياجات التطبيق الممكنة. يعمل اتصال التوصيل والتشغيل الذكي على تبسيط التثبيت بشكل كبير. تم التحقق من كل محرك أسطوانة واختباره وتصميمه المعياري ...
  • Trending Products Pipe Conveyor Rollers -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-138 – Harmonic

    Trending Products Pipe Conveyor Rollers - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-138 – Harmonic

    الميزات 1. بعد التحقق العملي ، والتوسع الممتاز والتحكم في التفاصيل ، يمكن للبرميل الكهربائي الجديد HEGT138 إنشاء نظام ناقل مستقل تمامًا ، والذي يمكن أن يلبي المتطلبات الأعلى للصناعة ومصنعي الأحزمة لشد الحزام. 2.HEGT138 لديه نطاقات سرعة متعددة لتلبية جميع احتياجات التطبيق الممكنة. يعمل اتصال التوصيل والتشغيل الذكي على تبسيط التثبيت بشكل كبير. تم التحقق من صحة كل محرك أسطوانة واختباره وتصميمه المعياري لضمان ق ...
  • Top Quality Gravity Feed Roller Conveyor -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50 – Harmonic

    Top Quality Gravity Feed Roller Conveyor - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50 – Harmonic

    الميزات: 1. تصميم مدمج يتيح دمج المحرك في الأنبوب تصميم نظام ناقل مدمج. 2. كفاءة عالية وتوفير الطاقة محرك الأقراص بدون فرش لديه وظيفة استعادة طاقة الكبح. لا تتطلب أنظمة النقل محركات هوائية أو تقليدية ، ويجب أن تعمل محركات الأقراص هذه باستمرار. 3. التطبيق مرن للغاية هناك العديد من الموديلات من بكرات HEGT ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في أنواع مختلفة من أنظمة النقل المختلفة. بالنسبة للمستخدمين ، هذا يعني واجهة واحدة فقط ...
  • 2020 wholesale price Conveyor Roller With Bracket -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-113 – Harmonic

    2020 wholesale price Conveyor Roller With Bracket - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-113 – Harmonic

    الميزات 1. بعد التحقق العملي ، والتوسع الممتاز والتحكم في التفاصيل ، يمكن للبرميل الكهربائي الجديد HEGT113 إنشاء نظام ناقل مستقل تمامًا ، والذي يمكن أن يلبي المتطلبات الأعلى للصناعة ومصنعي الأحزمة لشد الحزام. 2.HEGT113 لديه نطاقات سرعة متعددة لتلبية جميع احتياجات التطبيق الممكنة. يعمل اتصال التوصيل والتشغيل الذكي على تبسيط التثبيت بشكل كبير. تم التحقق من كل محرك أسطوانة واختباره وتصميمه المعياري لضمان ...

Welcome to our websites!

Right Angle Speed Reducer

To be the stage of realizing dreams of our employees! To build a happier, far more united and far more specialist team! To reach a mutual profit of our customers, suppliers, the society and ourselves for Right Angle Speed Reducer, Hollow Rotating Table , Mobile Internet Navigation , Kitagawa Hollow Rotary Table , With the development of society and economy, our company will keep a tenet of "Focus on trust, quality the first", moreover, we expect to create a glorious future with every customer. We'll make every effort and hard work being outstanding and excellent, and speed up our techniques for standing during the rank of global top-grade and high-tech enterprises for Right Angle Speed Reducer, Excellent quality comes from our adherence to every detail, and customer satisfaction comes from our sincere dedication. Relying on advanced technology and industry reputation of good cooperation, we try our best to provide more quality products and services to our customers, and all of us are willing to strengthen exchanges with domestic and foreign customers and sincere cooperation, to build a better future.


  • Wheelchair Reducer
  • Harmonic Reducer HSHF-32-100-2UH

    Harmonic Reducer HSHF-32-100-2UH

    HCSG / HCSF series combination model can meet the needs of high-performance, high-speed, high load capacity, high density, subtle and other accelerated technological innovation, realize a rich product line-up, and enable customers to choose the best model according to their own situation.

    HCSG / HCSF series combined product is a kind of combined product with component as the core and easy to operate. Built in precision, high rigidity cross roller bearings for direct support of external loads (main bearings).

  • Harmonic Reducer HCSG-25-100-2UH

    Harmonic Reducer HCSG-25-100-2UH

    HCSG / HCSF series combination model can meet the needs of high-performance, high-speed, high load capacity, high-density, subtle and other accelerated technological innovation, realize a rich product line-up, and enable customers to choose the best model according to their own situation.

    HCSG / HCSF series combined product is a kind of combined product with component as the core and easy to operate. Built in precision, high rigidity cross roller bearings for direct support of external loads (main bearings).

  • Harmonic Reducer HCSG-20-100-2UH

    Harmonic Reducer HCSG-20-100-2UH

    HCSG / HCSF series combination model can meet the needs of high-performance, high-speed, high load capacity, high-density, subtle and other accelerated technological innovation, realize a rich product line-up, and enable customers to choose the best model according to their own situation.

    HCSG / HCSF series combined product is a kind of combined product with component as the core and easy to operate. Built in precision, high rigidity cross roller bearings for direct support of external loads (main bearings).

  • Harmonic Reducer HCSF-32-100-GH-FO

    Harmonic Reducer HCSF-32-100-GH-FO

    HCSG / HCSF series combination model can meet the needs of high-performance, high-speed, high load capacity, high-density, subtle and other accelerated technological innovation, realize a rich product line-up, and enable customers to choose the best model according to their own situation.

    HCSG / HCSF series combined product is a kind of combined product with component as the core and easy to operate. Built in precision, high rigidity cross roller bearings for direct support of external loads (main bearings).

  • MWA Planetary Reducer HA-115

    MWA Planetary Reducer HA-115

    Product data Order number HA-115 Processing customized Yes Article number MWA-HA-115 Category Planetary reducer Gear type Gear reducer Installing form Arbitrary direction Layout forms Tricyclic Gear hardness Hardened tooth surface Application Reducer Brand MWA Type MWA-HA-115 The input speed 4000(rpm) Characteristics 1. Ha series planetary reducer adopts cross roller b...
  • OEM Manufacturer Conveyor Side Guide Rollers -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-67 – Harmonic

    OEM Manufacturer Conveyor Side Guide Rollers - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-67 – Harmonic

    Features 1.Compact design Integrating the motor into the tube enables a compact conveyor system design. 2.Energy efficient Brushless drive has braking energy recovery function. Conveyor systems do not require pneumatic or conventional drives, and such drives must operate continuously. 3.Extremely flexible application There are many models of HEGT rollers, which can be used in various types of different conveyor systems. For users, this means only a single interface, not multiple interfaces...
  • Ordinary Discount Skewed Roller Conveyor -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-138 – Harmonic

    Ordinary Discount Skewed Roller Conveyor - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-138 – Harmonic

    Features 1.After practical verification, excellent extensibility and control of details, the new electric drum HEGT138 can create a completely independent conveyor system, which can meet the higher requirements of the industry and belt manufacturers for belt tension. 2.HEGT138 has multiple speed ranges to meet all possible application needs. The clever plug-and-play connection greatly simplifies installation. Each drum motor has been validated, tested and has a modular design to ensure the sh...
  • Big Discount Gravity Roller Conveyor Systems -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-113 – Harmonic

    Big Discount Gravity Roller Conveyor Systems - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-113 – Harmonic

    Features  1.After practical verification, excellent extensibility and control of details, the new electric drum HEGT113 can create a completely independent conveyor system, which can meet the higher requirements of the industry and belt manufacturers for belt tension. 2.HEGT113 has multiple speed ranges to meet all possible application needs. The clever plug-and-play connection greatly simplifies installation. Each drum motor has been validated, tested and has a modular design to ensure the ...
  • Factory wholesale Rubber Conveyor Rollers -
 Robot Joint – Harmonic
  • Super Purchasing for Conveyor Belt Tracking Rollers -
 Robot Joint – Harmonic
  • Hot New Products Lineshaft Roller Conveyor -
 Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50 – Harmonic

    Hot New Products Lineshaft Roller Conveyor - Servo Conveyor Roller – HEGY-50 – Harmonic

    Features:  1. Compact design Integrating the motor into the tube enables a compact conveyor system design. 2. High efficiency and energy saving Brushless drive has braking energy recovery function. Conveyor systems do not require pneumatic or conventional drives, and such drives must operate continuously. 3. The application is extremely flexible There are many models of HEGT rollers, which can be used in various types of different conveyor systems. For users, this means only a single interfac...